Lieferando logo
Diese Website wird betrieben und verwaltet durch

Lieferando.de

SWADISHTA 2

AktuelleBewertungen


4 Sterne aus 180 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von Lieferando.de Kunden, die bei Swadishta 2 bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

14 Jun 2024 um 0:02 I waited for almost 25 min more
30 Apr 2024 um 22:24 Not good food today
26 Apr 2024 um 9:30 Ultra lecker
8 Apr 2024 um 10:49 You will never get the order on time. They keep extending the time without even informing you.
30 Mär 2024 um 7:05 Deutlich schneller als angekündigt. Netter Lieferfahrer. Alles dabei und noch warm. Ich war rundum zufrieden.
3 Jan 2024 um 21:21 food was okay, but delivery was poor: pre-ordered at 12pm for 3pm and received the food at 4:30pm.
25 Dez 2023 um 0:41 Top
28 Okt 2023 um 8:34 The food was very very salty, all the 3 curries and the chilli gobi, it was a real disappointment and the delivery took like ages more than a hour
25 Okt 2023 um 22:13 We live 10minutes away from the restaurant and it took 1 hour 30 minutes for our order to be delivered. Very unhappy with this service. Food was good but delivery service can be improved.
23 Okt 2023 um 8:47 As always delicious food and swift delivery. Best place to eat Indian around here!!
4 Okt 2023 um 12:14 Wir haben die Befürchtung, dass das Essen nicht genau von diesem Restaurant kam. Die Qualität war nur durchschnittlich, das Gericht war ganz anders als sonst. Schade!
26 Sep 2023 um 9:19 Delicious and they called me to tell me that it will take longer. Better than no call.